Administration Login




AMBFHL Champions-Edmonton Lightning

Edmonton Lightning 2015/2016 AMBFHL Champions

AMBFHL Playoff Dates

AMBFHL Round 1 Playoffs Mar 7th - Mar 13th (Best of 3)  NORTH 1/2 AND SOUTH 1/2/3 - Bye Series Format Series A Lloydmins...

Bantam AAA All Star Teams

Bantam AAA All Star Teams

Highlights for Upcoming 2015-2016 Season

For the AMMFHL, the 2015-2016 season will once again feature a Provincial Championship tournament to determine our league champion. The tournament was...


AMBFHL is elite AAA hockey for females 13-14 years old.  The league started in the 2009-2010 season and is in its 6th year of competition. ...
Calgary Outlaws
Calgary Rangers
Edmonton Lightning
Lloydminster IceCats
PAC Saints
Peace Country Storm
Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs
Rocky Mountain Raiders
Sherwood Park TAHK Projects Royals
Southeast Tigers
St. Albert Raiders