Administration Login

Login

Password

PAC Saints - Home

All Gametypes

Game Type
 

Entire Schedule


DateGame TypeInfo
Sun, September 28, 2014 11:30 AM Exhibition St. Albert Raiders
Riviere Qui Barre Arena
Sun, September 28, 2014 05:00 PM Exhibition SHERWOOD PARK
Millennium Place CHEVROLET

#DateArenaHomeVisitorResult 
5 Sat, October 04, 2014 07:30 PM TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North PAC Saints Peace Country Storm 1 - 2
7 Sun, October 05, 2014 12:45 PM TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North PAC Saints Peace Country Storm 3 - 5
9 Sat, October 11, 2014 03:15 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster IceCats PAC Saints 3 - 2
20 Sat, October 18, 2014 07:30 PM TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North PAC Saints Rocky Mountain Raiders 5 - 2
26 Sun, October 19, 2014 12:45 PM TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North PAC Saints Edmonton Lightning 4 - 4
29 Sat, October 25, 2014 07:30 PM TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North PAC Saints Sherwood Park TAHK Projects Royals 1 - 5
36 Sat, November 01, 2014 05:15 PM Cochrane Arena Rocky Mountain Raiders PAC Saints 11 - 2
40 Sun, November 02, 2014 12:30 PM East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Calgary Outlaws PAC Saints 5 - 5
51 Sat, November 15, 2014 07:30 PM TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North PAC Saints Calgary Rangers 6 - 5
54 Sun, November 16, 2014 12:45 PM TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North PAC Saints Calgary Outlaws 6 - 4
57 Sat, November 22, 2014 04:30 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B (Red Deer) Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs PAC Saints 2 - 3
64 Sat, November 29, 2014 05:00 PM The Academy Arena Peace Country Storm PAC Saints 1 - 2
67 Sun, November 30, 2014 10:15 AM The Academy Arena Peace Country Storm PAC Saints 3 - 3
71 Sat, December 06, 2014 10:45 AM Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Sherwood Park TAHK Projects Royals PAC Saints 2 - 3
76 Sun, December 07, 2014 03:45 PM TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South PAC Saints Lloydminster IceCats 1 - 4
34 Sat, December 20, 2014 06:30 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Edmonton Lightning PAC Saints 7 - 0
94 Sun, January 11, 2015 12:45 PM TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North PAC Saints Lloydminster IceCats 0 - 5
99 Sat, January 17, 2015 07:30 PM TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North PAC Saints St. Albert Raiders 2 - 4
107 Sun, January 25, 2015 12:45 PM TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North PAC Saints Southeast Tigers 3 - 4
109 Sat, January 31, 2015 02:15 PM Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) St. Albert Raiders PAC Saints 3 - 4
116 Sun, February 01, 2015 02:30 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Edmonton Lightning PAC Saints 3 - 1
120 Sat, February 07, 2015 07:30 PM TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North PAC Saints Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs 3 - 5
125 Sat, February 14, 2015 05:30 PM Vauxhall Recreation Centre Southeast Tigers PAC Saints 2 - 5
130 Sun, February 15, 2015 10:00 AM East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Calgary Rangers PAC Saints 6 - 2
138 Sun, February 22, 2015 01:30 PM Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) St. Albert Raiders PAC Saints 1 - 4
140 Sat, February 28, 2015 11:30 AM Sherwood Park Arena Sherwood Park TAHK Projects Royals PAC Saints 9 - 5
146 Mon, March 02, 2015 07:15 PM Sherwood Park Arena Sherwood Park TAHK Projects Royals PAC Saints 6 - 5
151 Sat, March 07, 2015 07:15 PM Calahoo Arena PAC Saints Sherwood Park TAHK Projects Royals 7 - 4
153 Sun, March 08, 2015 10:45 AM Sherwood Park Arena Sherwood Park TAHK Projects Royals PAC Saints 4 - 1
Calgary Outlaws
Calgary Rangers
Edmonton Lightning
Lloydminster IceCats
PAC Saints
Peace Country Storm
Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs
Rocky Mountain Raiders
Sherwood Park TAHK Projects Royals
Southeast Tigers
St. Albert Raiders

www.rampinteractive.com