Administration Login

Login

Password

Calgary Outlaws - Home

All Gametypes

Game Type
 

Entire Schedule



#DateArenaHomeVisitorResult 
4 Sat, October 04, 2014 06:15 PM East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Calgary Outlaws Rocky Mountain Raiders 2 - 3
12 Sat, October 11, 2014 06:15 PM East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Calgary Outlaws Sherwood Park TAHK Projects Royals 4 - 2
15 Sun, October 12, 2014 12:30 PM East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Calgary Outlaws St. Albert Raiders 5 - 6
19 Sat, October 18, 2014 04:30 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B (Red Deer) Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs Calgary Outlaws 0 - 1
23 Sun, October 19, 2014 10:00 AM East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Calgary Rangers Calgary Outlaws 2 - 3
30 Sat, October 25, 2014 07:45 PM Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) St. Albert Raiders Calgary Outlaws 0 - 2
33 Sun, October 26, 2014 11:30 AM Sherwood Park Arena Sherwood Park TAHK Projects Royals Calgary Outlaws 2 - 1
40 Sun, November 02, 2014 12:30 PM East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Calgary Outlaws PAC Saints 5 - 5
52 Sat, November 15, 2014 06:30 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Edmonton Lightning Calgary Outlaws 4 - 2
54 Sun, November 16, 2014 12:45 PM TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North PAC Saints Calgary Outlaws 6 - 4
61 Sun, November 23, 2014 10:00 AM East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Calgary Outlaws Edmonton Lightning 4 - 4
70 Fri, December 05, 2014 07:30 PM Cochrane Arena Rocky Mountain Raiders Calgary Outlaws 5 - 0
73 Sat, December 06, 2014 07:30 PM Bowness Sportsplex Calgary Outlaws Peace Country Storm 2 - 0
79 Sat, December 13, 2014 03:00 PM Vauxhall Recreation Centre Southeast Tigers Calgary Outlaws 1 - 7
86 Sat, December 20, 2014 07:30 PM Bowness Sportsplex Calgary Outlaws Calgary Rangers 2 - 0
93 Sun, January 11, 2015 12:30 PM East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Calgary Rangers Calgary Outlaws 2 - 5
98 Sat, January 17, 2015 07:30 PM Bowness Sportsplex Calgary Outlaws Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs 5 - 1
104 Sat, January 24, 2015 06:15 PM East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Calgary Outlaws Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs 6 - 1
108 Sun, January 25, 2015 03:15 PM Cochrane Arena Rocky Mountain Raiders Calgary Outlaws 0 - 5
115 Sun, February 01, 2015 04:15 PM SAIT Campus Centre Calgary Outlaws Rocky Mountain Raiders 6 - 5
117 Sat, February 07, 2015 03:00 PM Vauxhall Recreation Centre Southeast Tigers Calgary Outlaws 3 - 6
126 Sat, February 14, 2015 06:15 PM East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Calgary Outlaws Calgary Rangers 1 - 1
132 Sat, February 21, 2015 05:45 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster IceCats Calgary Outlaws 1 - 4
135 Sun, February 22, 2015 09:30 AM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster IceCats Calgary Outlaws 3 - 2
141 Sat, February 28, 2015 06:15 PM East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Calgary Outlaws Southeast Tigers 13 - 2
144 Sun, March 01, 2015 10:00 AM East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Calgary Outlaws Peace Country Storm 1 - 2
157 Fri, March 13, 2015 07:00 PM Henry Viney Arena Calgary Outlaws Calgary Rangers 3 - 1
160 Sat, March 14, 2015 02:30 PM East Calgary Twin Arena Red Calgary Rangers Calgary Outlaws 2 - 1
162 Sun, March 15, 2015 12:15 PM East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Calgary Outlaws Calgary Rangers 4 - 2
165 Fri, March 20, 2015 06:45 PM Cochrane Arena Rocky Mountain Raiders Calgary Outlaws 5 - 1
166 Sat, March 21, 2015 01:45 PM Max Bell Centre #1 Calgary Outlaws Rocky Mountain Raiders 2 - 0
168 Sun, March 22, 2015 12:00 PM Cochrane Arena Rocky Mountain Raiders Calgary Outlaws 6 - 2
Calgary Outlaws
Calgary Rangers
Edmonton Lightning
Lloydminster IceCats
PAC Saints
Peace Country Storm
Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs
Rocky Mountain Raiders
Sherwood Park TAHK Projects Royals
Southeast Tigers
St. Albert Raiders

www.rampinteractive.com